Uusimmat kuvat

Johtokunnan yhteystiedot:

 

Puheenjohtaja  

Janne Häyrinen 0400-759003
Mäntymäentie 96, 52760 Mynttilä janne.hayrinen@veisto.com

Sihteeri      

Jouko Laine 050-5454715
Näädäntie 6, 52700 Mäntyharju      jouko.laine@pp.inet.fi

Johtokunta   

Jari Kasurinen   0400358864  jari.kasurinen@mhy.fi
Vesa Torniainen 050-5540282 vesa.torniainen@gmail.com
Nils Merke 0442224140 nillemahn@gmx.de
Hannu Hämäläinen 400-555471 hannu.hamalainen@reissupojat.inet.fi
Karri Eerikäinen 044-0543160 karri.eerikainen@upm.com
Lasse Torniainen 040-5020472 lasse.torniainen@pp.inet.fi

Rahastonhoitaja

Katja Kousa 040-5791478
Näädäntie 13, 52700 Mäntyharju katjaari@pp.inet.fi

 


Rantamajan vuokraus:

Vuokraus

Pekka Liisanantti 0400-414210 pekka.liisanantti@gmail.com

Majaisäntä       

Marja Vihinen 040 - 824 1091 marja.vihinen@gmail.com